Let's stay in touch!

Write to us

Want to help or need help? Or maybe you have some questions? Go ahead!

Fields marked with* are mandatory



Your personal data controller is the Sue Ryder Foundation with its registered office in Warsaw (00-585), at ul. Bagatela 15, National Court Register No. KRS 0000191184. Learn more about the protection of your personal data: Privacy policy, GDPR

Sue Ryder Foundation

During the quarantine we work remotely. Please contact us by email.

pl. Unii Lubelskiej 2, Rogatka Mokotowska
00-588 Warsaw
NIP (Tax Identification Number) 123 003 12 46
REGON (Statistical Identification Number): 010103229
KRS 0000191184

t/f: +48 22 646 58 55
+48 535 609 996

fundacjasueryder.pl
biuro@fundacjasueryder.pl

Sue Ryder's shops

Come on over, bring donations and do some shopping – everything counts!

Donors
+48 509 773 223, donors@fundacjasueryder.pl

Bielany
Monday-Friday, 10 AM-6 PM
al. Zjednoczenia 1, 01-829 Warszawa
+48 537 900 440, zjednoczenia@fundacjasueryder.pl

Mokotów
Monday-Friday, 10 AM-6 PM
ul. Stępińska 3, 00-739 Warszawa
+48 512 371 961, stepinska@fundacjasueryder.pl

Śródmieście
Monday-Friday, 10 AM-6 PM
ul. Bagatela 15/lok. U2, 00-585 Warszawa
+48 733 900 441, bagatela@fundacjasueryder.pl

Śródmieście Arkadia
Monday-Saturday, 10 AM-10 PM
al. Jana Pawła II 82, 00-175 Warszawa
+48 512 371 959, arkadia@fundacjasueryder.pl

Wola
Monday-Friday, 10 AM-6 PM
ul. Wolska 46/48/lok. U6, 01-187 Warszawa
+48 882 606 944, wolska@fundacjasueryder.pl

Żoliborz
Monday-Friday, 10 AM-6 PM
ul. Mickiewicza 18B, 01-517 Warszawa
+48 794 900 440, mickiewicza@fundacjasueryder.pl

Szczecin
Monday-Friday, 10 AM-6 PM
pl. Lotników 7, 70-414 Warszawa
+48 797 052 946 (calls on weekdays from 9 AM to 4 PM)
szczecin@fundacjasueryder.pl

a

What You Need to Know About VoteStart

The perfect way to get a head start in your upcoming political campaign.

 
2976 Washington St
San Francisco, CA 94115
 

Follow us:

Chip in now, every dollar helps in the crtical final moments of this campaign.

Fiona Anderwood